DJ Spinall Drops New Album, “Iyanu” – Get Full Album
Nigerian disc jockey, DJ Spinall serves his well anticipated 4th studio album Iyanu. The new project houses 10 Nigerian heavy-weight musicians like Wizkid, Kiss Daniel, Davido, Tekno, Wurld, Burna Boy, Ceeza, Nonso Amadi, Cnatty, Sharon Nassa and Dotman. The album consist of several hits both released and unreleased songs;... Read more
Get DJ Spinall “Dreams” Album Now
“Dreams” marks a journey of growth to date and a dream of a certain future. If you can believe it, you can achieve it. “Dreams” now available worldwide starring Wizkid, Davido, Wande Coal, Olamide, YC, Wurld, Reekado Banks, Simi, Mr Eazi, Niniola & Harry Songz. Production Credits – DJ... Read more