DJ Albert – Summer Mixtape (GH x NGR x SA)

DJ Albert is out with his latest mixtape for your listening pleasure.

The mix is titled ‘Summer Mixtape’ and comprises of Ghanaian, Nigerian and South African songs.

Artistes including Shatta Wale, Mr, Eazi, DJ Maphorisa, Kwesi Arthur, Stonebwoy, Mafikizolo, Davido, Teni, Kuami Eugene, Duncan Mighty, Guilty Beatz and many others were featured.

Check out Summer Mixtape by DJ Albert below:

Comment here

Time limit is exhausted. Please reload the CAPTCHA.